G Adventures 2014 FAM Trips

Join us for a taste of the G Adventures experience!

Apply now through the links below and remember, the trip cost will be refunded when you sell 8 traveling passengers within a year of the FAM!

Our available FAM trips are listed below.  Please click tabs above for itineraries.

  • FAM travel for US Agents only.
     
  • No Companions permitted.
     
  • All FAMs are $499 per agent, land only. Airfare to and from trip starting/departure point is not included.
     
  • All dates indicate tour dates. Please plan flights accordingly
Machu Picchu Explorer - WAITLISTED

October 12th - 19th

Taste of Turkey

August 9th - 17th

Cambodia Experience

November 6th - 14th

Ecuador Multisport

September 6th - 14th

North India Highlights

October 19th - 26th

Contact Details

For more information, please contact your local Regional Sales Manager:

 

Eduardo Cartaya (eduardoc@gadventures.com): NY, NJ, CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME

Lucas Bialecki (lucasb@gadventures.com): PA, DE, MD, DC, WV, VA

Sean Simmons (seans@gadventures.com): FL, NC, SC, GA, TN, AL, MS

Sonia Lenzi (sonial@gadventures.com): OH, IN, MI, IL, IA, WI, MN, KY, MO, NE, ND, SD

Taylor Hess (taylorh@gadventures.com): TX, LA, AR, OK, KS, CO, NM

Kara Lucchesi (karal@gadventures.com): California (North of Fresno); WA; OR; NV (Reno and North); ID; WY; MT; AK

Jess Barrow (jessica_barrow@gadventures.com): California (South of Fresno); AZ; HI; UT; NV (surrounding Vegas)